Hudiksvall

Box 32, Utängsvägen 8, 824 21 Hudiksvall

Tel: 0650 - 948 55
Mail: info@staffare.se

Öppettider:

Verkstad:
Mån-Fre 07:00 - 16:00

Reservdelar:
Mån-Fre 07:00 - 16:30

Besök vår Blocket-butik

Personal:

LINA GUSTAFSSON

Ekonomichef
0650 54 20 72
lina.gustafsson@staffare.se

Carolina Löfling

Ekonomiassistent
0650 40 14 92
carolina.lofling@staffare.se

PELLE SAMUELSSON

Försäljningschef
0650 54 20 71
pelle@staffare.se

MARTINA WIRMAN HÅKANSSON

Marknadsassistent
0650 54 20 57
martina.wirman@staffare.se

PATRIK LUNDIN

Servicechef
0650 54 20 77
070 601 13 03
patrik.lundin@staffare.se

CAROLA NYLUND

Lön/HR administratör
0650 52 52 88
carola.nylund@staffare.se

Per Jonsson

IT Ansvarig
0650-54 20 56
per.jonsson@staffare.se

LARS STAFFARE

VD
0650 54 20 70
070 320 54 71
lars.staffare@staffare.se

Christopher Palm

Verkmästare
0650 54 20 79
christopher.palm@staffare.se

SVEN-ERIK STORM

Reservdelar
0650 54 20 59
sven-erik.storm@staffare.se

ÖRJAN OLSSON

Reservdelar
0650 54 20 76
orjan.olsson@staffare.se

Tobias Norling

Butik/ Reservdelar
0650 54 20 53
tobias.norling@staffare.se

Lars Jonsson

Reservdelar
0650 54 20 50
lars.jonsson@staffare.se

JIM HÖGLUND

Försäljning Huddig
0650 54 20 55
073 529 86 81
jim.hoglund@staffare.se

Lars Helmersson

Försäljning Huddig
0650 54 20 74
070 626 48 00
lars.helmersson@staffare.se

JENS HÖGLUND

Försäljning Huddig
0650 54 20 52
070 666 72 56
jens.hoglund@staffare.se

ESBJÖRN GLANTZ

Försäljning Lantbruk
0650 54 20 75
070 673 16 64
esbjorn.glantz@staffare.se

PELLE GLANTZ

Säljstöd/Lev. Lantbruk
070 222 91 05
pelle.glantz@staffare.se

MARTIN BJELKEVALL

Försäljning Rottne
060 52 78 71
070 921 44 00
martin.bjelkevall@staffare.se

Mikael Bjelkevall

Försäljning Rottne
060 52 78 75
076 492 06 62
mikael.bjelkevall@staffare.se

OLA FREDIN

Försäljning Entreprenad
0650 54 20 58
070 234 20 23
ola.fredin@staffare.se

Thomas Svederus

0650-54 20 54
073-377 15 03
thomas.svederus@staffare.se

Josefine Jonsson

Reklamation/administration
0650-52 52 61
josefine.jonsson@staffare.se